Skip to main content

Planning & Environmental Policy: Books & eBooks

Information on books, journals, databases and other useful planning & environmental resources

Short Loan & 4-Hour Collections

Short Loan Collection

The Short Loan Collection (SLC) contains multiple copies of books in demand, or on reading lists and can only be borrowed for 48hrs. 

4-Hour Collection

The 4-Hour loan collection contains items that are in very high demand at certain times of the year. You can borrow and take these books anywhere in the Library, but they cannot be taken out of the Library building.

Books for Planning & Environmental Policy

Books and eBooks are listed in OneSearch, our resource discovery service. Useful titles available via UCD Library include:

Reference Books for Planning & Environmental Policy

Reference items are helpful for finding background information; definitions and spelling; facts and figures; translations; statistics and topical overviews of subjects. Reference books can be found both in print and online. See here for further information

Useful online reference material for planning & Environmental Policy include:

Where in the Library?

Most print material related to Planning and environmental policy can be found in Richview Library

Richview

Some planning and environmental policy material can also be found on Level 2 of the James Joyce Library

Search for Recent Books in our Collection

Not seeing a searchbox? Click here

© 2015 University College Dublin Library T + 353 (0)1 7167583 | E library@ucd.ie Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Ireland License