Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Année philologique (Brepols) This link opens in a new window
  • UCD Library
New
Alternate Name(s): L'Année philologique, Annee philologique
L’Année philologique, published by the Société Internationale de Bibliographie Classique, is a specialised bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of Ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.
Gale Business Insights This link opens in a new window
  • UCD Library
New
Alternate Name(s): Gale Research Complete
With interactive tools and in-depth analysis of the history, performance, and opportunities of thousands of companies and industries. Includes trusted information from premium sources including market research, case studies, SWOT analyses, investment and financial reports, as well as articles from top magazines and industry journals.
  • UCD Library
New
Alternate Name(s): Recueil des cours de l'Académie de droit international de La Haye
Full text of the prestigious Collected Courses of the Hague Academy of International Law series, starting with Volume 1 in 1923 and containing courses delivered by academics, practitioners and other leading experts in public and private international law.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...