Skip to Main Content

Collection Services, UCD Library

This guide provides information on the Collection Services Unit and the services it offers to academics, researchers, and undergraduates.

New Resource - Factiva

by Collection Services on 2022-11-08T12:11:51+00:00 in Agriculture, Applied Social Science, Archaeology, Architecture, Art History and Cultural Policy, Botany, Business, Chemistry, Civil Engineering, Classics, Computer Science, Development Studies, Economics, Education, Engineering, English and Drama, Equality Studies, Film Studies, Food Science, Forestry, French, Geography, Geology, German, History, Information and Communication Studies, Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore, Italian, Law, Linguistics, Mathematics, Medicine and Medical Science, Meteorology, Microbiology, Music, New Resource, Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems, Pharmacology, Philosophy, Physics, Physiotherapy and Performance Science, Planning, Politics and International Relations, Psychology, Public Health and Population Science, Rural Development, Safety and Health, Sociology, Spanish, Sports Management, Statistics, Veterinary Medicine, Women's Studies, Zoology | 0 Comments

Factiva is a current international news database produced by Dow Jones, one of the leading global provider of economic and financial information. The platform provides access to a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more. The broad range of content provides both local insight and global perspective on business issues and current events – especially with regard to research requiring current information on companies, industries, and financial markets.

Link to resource on the catalogue

Added November 2022

 
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


New Resource - Country Life Archive (Proquest)
New Resource - C19 : Nineteenth Century Index (Proquest)
New Resource - Collected Works of Wilfrid Sellars (Intelex Past Masters)
New Resource - Supplementum Epigraphicum Graecum
New Resource - Hague Academy of International Law Collected Courses Online

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Agriculture
Applied Social Science
Archaeology
Architecture
Art History and Cultural Policy
Biological and Environmental Science
Biomolecular and Biomedical Science
Biomolecular Science
Biosystems Engineering
Botany
Business
Chemical and Bioprocess Engineering
Chemistry
Civil Engineering
Classics
Computer Science
Development Studies
Economics
Education
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Engineering
English and Drama
Environmental Sciences
Equality Studies
Film Studies
Food Science
Forestry
French
Geography
Geology
German
History
Information and Communication Studies
Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore
Italian
Languages, Literature & Linguistics
Law
Linguistics
Mathematics
Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Medicine and Medical Science
Meteorology
Microbiology
Music
New Resource
Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems
Pharmacology
Philosophy
Physics
Physiotherapy and Performance Science
Planning
Politics and International Relations
Psychology
Public Health and Population Science
Rural Development
Safety and Health
Science, Technology, Maths
Social Justice
Social Policy and Social Work
Social Work
Sociology
Spanish
Sports Management
Statistics
Veterinary Medicine
Veterinary Nursing
Women's Studies
Zoology
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.