Skip to Main Content

Collection Services, UCD Library

This guide provides information on the Collection Services Unit and the services it offers to academics, researchers, and undergraduates.

New Resource - Bloomsbury Collections

by Catherine Ryan on 2021-04-08T13:29:16+01:00 in Agriculture, Archaeology, Architecture, Art History and Cultural Policy, Biological and Environmental Science, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics, Education, Engineering, English and Drama, Geography, Geology, History, Information and Communication Studies, Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore, Languages, Cultures & Linguistics, Law, Mathematics, Medicine and Medical Science, Music, New Resource, Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems, Philosophy, Physics, Physiotherapy and Performance Science, Politics and International Relations, Psychology, Public Health and Population Science, Science, Technology, Maths, Sociology, Sports Management, Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Nursing | 0 Comments

Bloomsbury Collections delivers instant access to quality research and provides libraries with a flexible way to build eBook collections across the humanities and social sciences. UCD Library provides access to the following collections: Architecture 2020, Architecture Archive 2002-2019, I.B. Tauris Architecture Archive 2006-2017, Classical Studies & Archaeology 2020, Education 2020, Essential Histories (Osprey Publishing), Hart Publishing 2017, Hart Publishing 2018, Hart Publishing 2019, Hart Publishing 2020, Linguistics 2020, Literary Studies 2020, Philosophy 2020. UCD Library is also adding select individual titles to support online teaching and research across a range of subjects.

Link to resource on the catalogue

Added February 2021

 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


New Resource - Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War (Proquest)
New Resource - North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories (Alexander Street Press)
New Resource - Black Thought and Culture (Alexander Street Press)
New Resource - Country Life Archive (Proquest)
New Resource - C19 : Nineteenth Century Index (Proquest)

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Agriculture
Applied Social Science
Archaeology
Architecture
Art History and Cultural Policy
Biological and Environmental Science
Biomolecular and Biomedical Science
Biomolecular Science
Biosystems Engineering
Botany
Business
Chemical and Bioprocess Engineering
Chemistry
Civil Engineering
Classics
Computer Science
Development Studies
Economics
Education
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Engineering
English and Drama
Environmental Sciences
Equality Studies
Film Studies
Food Science
Forestry
French
Geography
Geology
German
History
Information and Communication Studies
Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore
Italian
Languages, Cultures & Linguistics
Law
Linguistics
Mathematics
Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Medicine and Medical Science
Meteorology
Microbiology
Music
New Resource
Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems
Pharmacology
Philosophy
Physics
Physiotherapy and Performance Science
Planning
Politics
Politics and International Relations
Psychology
Public Health and Population Science
Rural Development
Safety and Health
Science, Technology, Maths
Social Justice
Social Policy and Social Work
Social Work
Sociology
Spanish
Sports Management
Statistics
Veterinary Medicine
Veterinary Nursing
Women's Studies
Zoology
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.